JFV Lübeck e.V.

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand


 1.Vorsitzender Peter Geese Tel.: 01633920660 peter.geese@freenet.de
 Organisation
 2.Vorsitzender Thomas Oelfke Tel.: 01702901033 thomas.oelfke@t-online.de

 Kassenwart Andreas Stender Tel.: 0451/68234 astender@t-online.de Finanzen


Stammvereinsvertreter


 Förderkader Lübeck e.V.
 Jens Schwarz 
 jfv.hanse.luebeck@gmail.com
 Homepage
 Eichholzer SV Andreas Freitag Tel.: 015126582702


 Lübeck 1876 Peter Witt Tel.: 01774515803
  peterwitt.1876@gmail.com
 Passwart
 SV Viktoria 08 Benni Schneider Tel.: 015165222086


 TSV Siems Patrick Thoms Tel.: 015231854485
  patrick.thoms@gmx.de
 sportliche Leitung Juniorinnen
 1.FC Phönix Moritz Ihde Tel.: 01775021803



weitere Funktionäre:


 sportlicher Koordinator Torsten Stoltenberg Tel.: 01724605764 t.stoltenberg@web.de
 Torwarttrainer Sascha Knott Tel.: 01775512777

 Schiedsrichterobmann Felix Sponholz Tel.: 015734378267 sponholz74@gmail.com